Kontakt

A. Schweiger GmbH

Ohmstr. 1

D-82054 Sauerlach

 

Telefon: +49 (0)8104 897-0

Fax: +49 (0)8104 897-90

E-Mail:  info@schweiger-group.de

Schweiger Produktion GmbH

Ernst-Abbe-Str. 5

D-71093 Weil im Schönbuch

 

Telefon: +49 (0)7157 5340-0

Fax: +49 (0)7157 5340-99

E-Mail:  info@schweiger-group.de

Schweiger Montage GmbH

Ohmstr. 1

D-82054 Sauerlach

 

Telefon: +49 (0)8104 897-0

Fax: +49 (0)8104 897-90

E-Mail:  info@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

 

 

 

Paul Illenberger

Leiter Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 7326 – 921819

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 37

E-Mail: p.illenberger@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 0,1,2,3,4,5,6

 

Lothar Dicke

Mobil: +49 171 – 927 49 88

E-Mail: l.dicke@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 70-75/77-79

 

Harald Seebich

Telefon: +49 7153 -550 263

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 35

E-Mail: h.seebich@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 80-85

 

Andreas-Gorldt

Andreas Gorldt

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 36

E-Mail: a.gorldt@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 86-89

 

Stephan Bernlöhr

Telefon: +49 8104 897 67

Mobil: +49 171 – 40 02 458

E-Mail: s.bernloehr@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 0/90-92/95-97

 

Norman-Reuter

Norman Reuter

Mobil: +49 171 – 733 62 46

E-Mail: n.reuter@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Außendienst


Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

E-Mail: s.heigl@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Werkzeugtechnik –
Aussendienst

 

Schulmann-Wilhelm

Wilhelm Schulmann

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-47

Mobil: +49 151 – 62 800 397

E-Mail: w.schulmann@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Werkzeugtechnik –
Aussendienst

 

IMG_9553sw_web

Thomas Jost

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-104

Mobil: +49 160 – 7067 407

E-Mail: t.jost@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

Petra-Kleiss

Petra Kleiß

Leitung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-35

E-Mail: p.kleiss@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

hadamczyk_7413

Christine Hadamczyk

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-102

E-Mail: c.hadamczyk@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

Caroline Felbinger

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-37

E-Mail: c.felbinger@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst


Sonja Schatz

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-66

E-Mail: s.schatz@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

IMG_5286

Julia Pröls

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-101

E-Mail: j.proels@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst




Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

E-Mail: s.heigl@schweiger-gmbh.de

Produktmanagement Verbindungstechnik

 

Peter-Huck-Schweiger-200x200

Peter Huck

Telefon: +49 8104 897-48

Mobil: +49 171 732 03 38

E-Mail: p.huck@schweiger-gmbh.de

Produktmanagement
Elektronik

 

pfeffing-theresa

Theresa Pfeffing

Telefon: +49 8104 897-19

E-Mail: t.pfeffing@schweiger-gmbh.de

Montagedienstleistungen
Betriebsleiter Dienstleistungsmontage

Marco Kellner

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-24
Mobil: +49 171 732 03 34

E-Mail: m.kellner@schweiger-gmbh.de

Montagedienstleistungen

 

Maximilian Papst

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-34

E-Mail: m.papst@schweiger-gmbh.de

flagge_aus ÖSTERREICH

Vertrieb Aussendienst

Andreas-Gorldt

Andreas Gorldt

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 36

E-Mail: a.gorldt@schweiger-gmbh.de


flagge_sui SCHWEIZ

Vertrieb Aussendienst

Lothar Dicke

Mobil: +49 151 191 386 00

E-Mail: l.dicke@schweiger-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Caroline Felbinger

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-37

E-Mail: c.felbinger@schweiger-gmbh.de



 LUXEMBURG

Vertrieb Aussendienst

 

 


flagge_usa USA

Vertrieb Aussendienst

 


flagge_bra BRASILIEN

Vertrieb Aussendienst

Donat-Heimerl

Donat Haimerl

Telefon: +55 (11)5093 9211

Mobil: +55 (11) 8389 7746

E-Mail: d.haimerl@schweiger-gmbh.de


flagge_china CHINA

Vertretung vor Ort

 

CTM System Plastic & Metal Industrial Co., LTD

No. 3, 2nd Community Industrial Park

Daxiang Village

Ren He Town

Baiyun District

510470 Guangzhou, Guangdong

China

 

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Marco Grieser

Tel: +86 1360 2 731 732

Marketing

Florian Schmidbauer

Leiter Marketing

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-78

E-Mail: f.schmidbauer@schweiger-gmbh.de

Marketing

Sonja Ehrlich

Assistenz

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-39

E-Mail: s.ehrlich@schweiger-gmbh.de