google55ea5583d53114e3.html

Contact

A. Schweiger GmbH

Ohmstr. 1

D-82054 Sauerlach

 

Telephone: +49 (0)8104 897-0

Fax: +49 (0)8104 897-90

E-Mail:  info@schweiger-group.de

Schweiger Produktion GmbH

Ernst-Abbe-Str. 5

D-71093 Weil im Schönbuch

 

Telephone: +49 (0)171 – 927 49 88

Fax: +49 (0)7157 5340-99

E-Mail:  info@schweiger-group.de

Schweiger Montage GmbH

Ohmstr. 1

D-82054 Sauerlach

 

Telephone: +49 (0)8104 897-0

Fax: +49 (0)8104 897-90

E-Mail:  info@schweiger-group.de

Distribution field services /
Head of distribution

 

 

Paul Illenberger

Telephone: +49 7326 – 921819

Mobile: +49 171 – 732 03 37

E-Mail: paul.illenberger@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / field services

Postal code  0,1,2,3,4,5,6

 

Lothar Dicke

Mobile: +49 151 – 191 38 600

E-Mail: lothar.dicke@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / field services

Postal code  70-75/77-79

 

Harald Seebich

Telephone: +49 7153 -550 263

Mobile: +49 171 – 732 03 35

E-Mail: harald.seebich@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / field services

Postal code 80-85

 

Andreas-Gorldt

Andreas Gorldt

Mobile: +49 171 – 732 03 36

E-Mail: andreas.gorldt@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / field services

Postal code 86-89

 

Stephan Bernlöhr

Telefon: +49 8104 897 67
Mobile: +49 171 – 40 02 458

E-Mail: stephan.bernloehr@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / field services

Postal code 0/90-92/95-97

 

Norman-Reuter

Norman Reuter

Mobile: +49 171 – 733 62 46

E-Mail: norman.reuter@schweiger-group.de

Key Account

 

Stefan Heigl

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobile: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

Distribution tool technology /
field services

 

Schulmann-Wilhelm

Wilhelm Schulmann

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-47

Mobile: +49 151 – 62 800 397

E-Mail: wilhelm.schulmann@schweiger-group.de

Distribution tool technology /
field services

 

IMG_9553sw_web

Thomas Jost

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-104

Mobile: +49 160 – 7067 407

E-Mail: thomas.jost@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / internal sales

 

Petra-Kleiss

Petra Kleiß

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-35

E-Mail: petra.kleiss@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / internal sales

 

Christine Hadamczyk

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-102

E-Mail: christine.hadamczyk@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / internal sales

 

IMG_5286

Julia Pröls

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-101

E-Mail: julia.proels@schweiger-group.de

Distribution /
internal sales

Sonja Schatz

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-66

E-Mail: sonja.schatz@schweiger-group.de

Distribution cable confection /
internal sales


Ramona Ulze

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-100

E-Mail: ramona.ulze@schweiger-group.de

Distribution cable confection /
internal sales

Caroline Felbinger

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-37

E-Mail: caroline.felbinger@schweiger-group.de

Distribution cable confection /
Head of Sales Services

Stefan Heigl

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobile: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

Distribution /Area manager

 

 

 

Peter-Huck-Schweiger-200x200-1

Peter Huck

Telephone: +49 8104 897-48

Mobile: +49 171 732 03 38

E-Mail: peter.huck@schweiger-group.de

Development and construction /
Project manager

 

Florian Knapp

Telephone: +49 8104 897-58

E-Mail: florian.knapp@schweiger-group.de

Business Unit Distribution /
Technical Purchasing

 

Alexander Dénes

Telefphone: +49 8104 897-106

E-Mail: alexander.denes@schweiger-group.de

Business Unit Distribution /
Technical Purchasing

pfeffing-theresa

Theresa Pfeffing

Telephone: +49 8104 897-19

E-Mail: theresa.pfeffing@schweiger-group.de

Business Unit Distribution /
Technical Purchasing

 

 

Hans Walser

Telephone: +49 8104 897-44

E-Mail: hans.walser@schweiger-group.de

Head of assembly services

Marco Kellner

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-24

Mobile: +49 171 732 03 34

E-Mail: marco.kellner@schweiger-group.de

Assembly services




Maximilian Papst

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-34

E-Mail: maximilian.papst@schweiger-group.de

flagge_aus Austria

Distribution / field services

Andreas-Gorldt

Andreas Gorldt

Mobile: +49 171 – 732 03 36

E-Mail: andreas.gorldt@schweiger-group.de


flagge_sui Switzerland

Distribution / field services

Lothar Dicke

Mobile: +49 171 – 927 49 88

E-Mail: lothar.dicke@schweiger-group.de

Distribution / internal sales

Caroline Felbinger

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-37

E-Mail: caroline.felbinger@schweiger-group.de



 LUXEMBURG


flagge_usa USA


flagge_bra BRAZIL

Distribution / field services

Donat-Heimerl

Donat Haimerl

Telephone: +55 (11)5093 9211

Mobile: +55 (11) 8389 7746

E-Mail: donat.haimerl@schweiger-group.de


flagge_china CHINA

Local representative

 

CTM System Plastic & Metal Industrial Co., LTD

No. 3, 2nd Community Industrial Park

Daxiang Village

Ren He Town

Baiyun District

510470 Guangzhou, Guangdong

China

 

Marco Greiser (Graduate mechanical engineer)

Telephone: +86 1360 2 731 732

E-Mail: m.grieser@schweiger-gmbh.de

Marketing / Head of Marketing

Florian Schmidbauer

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-78

E-Mail: florian.schmidbauer@schweiger-group.de

Marketing

Sonja Ehrlich

Telephone: +49 8104 – 897-39

E-Mail: sonja.ehrlich@schweiger-group.de