google55ea5583d53114e3.html

Kontakt

A. Schweiger GmbH

Ohmstr. 1
D-82054 Sauerlach

 

Telefon: +49 (0)8104 897-0
Fax: +49 (0)8104 897-90

E-Mail:info@schweiger-group.de

Schweiger Produktion GmbH

Ernst-Abbe-Str. 5
D-71093 Weil im Schönbuch

 

Telefon: +49 (0)7157 5340-0
Fax: +49 (0)7157 5340-99
E-Mail: info@schweiger-group.de

Schweiger Montage GmbH

Ohmstr. 1
D-82054 Sauerlach

 

Telefon: +49 (0)8104 897-0
Fax: +49 (0)8104 897-90
E-Mail: info@schweiger-group.de

PRONET GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Straße 2a
D-63110 Rodgau-Jügesheim

 

Telefon: +49 (0)6106 26849-0
Fax: +49 (0)6106 26849-10
E-Mail: info@pronet-gmbh.com

Vertrieb Aussendienst

 

 

 

Paul Illenberger

Leiter Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 7326 – 921819

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 37

E-Mail: paul.illenberger@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 0/90-92/95-99

 

Norman-Reuter

Norman Reuter

Mobil: +49 171 – 733 62 46

E-Mail: norman.reuter@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 70-74

 

Harald Seebich

Telefon: +49 7153 -550 263

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 35

E-Mail: harald.seebich@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst

PLZ-Bereich 80-85/93-94

 

Andreas-Gorldt

Andreas Gorldt

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 36

E-Mail: andreas.gorldt@schweiger-group.de

Betriebsleitung/Vertrieb Aussendienst Rodgau

PLZ-Bereich 34-36/50-69

 

Peter Wolfenstädter

Tel.: +49(0)6106/268490
Fax: +49(0)6106/2684910

E-Mail: peter.wolfenstaedter@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Aussendienst Rodgau

PLZ-Bereich 20-33/37-49

 

 

Daniel Pieh

Tel.: +49(0)6106/268490
Fax: +49(0)6106/2684910

E-Mail: daniel.pieh@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Innendienst Rodgau

 

 

Theile Susanne

Tel.: +49(0)6106/2684931
Fax: +49(0)6106/2684910

E-Mail: susanne.theile@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Innendienst Rodgau

 

 

Müller Marvin

Tel.: +49(0)6106/2684935
Fax: +49(0)6106/2684910

E-Mail: marvin.mueller@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Innendienst Rodgau

 

 

Drnek Ralf

Tel.: +49(0)6106/2684932
Fax: +49(0)6106/2684910

E-Mail: ralf.drnek@schweiger-group.de

Key Account

 

 

Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobil: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

Vertrieb Werkzeugtechnik –
Aussendienst

 

Schulmann-Wilhelm

Wilhelm Schulmann

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-47

Mobil: +49 151 – 62 800 397

E-Mail: wilhelm.schulmann@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Distribution
Vertriebsinnendienst

 

hadamczyk_7413

Christine Hadamczyk

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-102

E-Mail: christine.hadamczyk@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Distribution
Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Petra-Kleiss

Petra Kleiß

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-35

E-Mail: petra.kleiss@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Kabelkonfektion
Key Account

 


Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobil: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Kabelkonfektion
Vertriebsinnendienst

 

IMG_5286

Julia Pröls

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-101

E-Mail: julia.proels@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Kabelkonfektion
Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Sonja Schatz

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-66

E-Mail: sonja.schatz@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Kabelkonfektion
Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Caroline Felbinger

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-37

E-Mail: caroline.felbinger@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Baugruppen
Bereichsleiter

Tino Fritzsche

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-27

E-Mail: tino.fritzsche@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Baugruppen
Einkauf

 

Wanda Hora

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-33

E-Mail: wanda.hora@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Baugruppen
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Markus Blahetek

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-80

E-Mail: markus.blahetek@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Baugruppen
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Lars Wiedermann

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-46

E-Mail: lars.wiedermann@schweiger-group.de

Entwicklung und Konstruktion
Projektleiter

 

Florian Knapp

Telefon: +49 8104 897-58

E-Mail: florian.knapp@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Distribution
Technischer Einkauf

 

 

Alexander Dénes

Telefon: +49 8104 897-106

E-Mail: alexander.denes@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Distribution
Technischer Einkauf

 

pfeffing-theresa

Theresa Pfeffing

Telefon: +49 8104 897-19

E-Mail: theresa.pfeffing@schweiger-group.de

Geschäftsbereich Distribution
Technischer Einkauf

 

Hans Walser

Telefon: +49 8104 897-44

E-Mail: hans.walser@schweiger-group.de

Bereichsleiter
Industriemontagedienstleistung

 

Marco Kellner

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-24

Mobil: +49 171 732 03 34

E-Mail: marco.kellner@schweiger-group.de

flagge_aus ÖSTERREICH

Vertrieb Aussendienst

Andreas-Gorldt

Andreas Gorldt

Mobil: +49 171 – 732 03 36

E-Mail: andreas.gorldt@schweiger-group.de


flagge_sui SCHWEIZ

Geschäftsbereich Kabelkonfektion
Vertriebsinnendienst

Caroline Felbinger

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-37

E-Mail: caroline.felbinger@schweiger-group.de


ITALIEN

Key Account

 

Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobil: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

 


LUXEMBURG

Key Account

 

Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobil: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

 


flagge_usa USA

Key Account

 

Stefan Heigl

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-107

Mobil: +49 151 – 51 107 116

E-Mail: stefan.heigl@schweiger-group.de

 


flagge_bra BRASILIEN

Vertrieb Aussendienst

Donat-Heimerl

Donat Haimerl

Telefon: +55 (11)5093 9211

Mobil: +55 (11) 8389 7746

E-Mail: donat.haimerl@schweiger-group.de


Marketing

Sonja Ehrlich

Telefon: +49 8104 – 897-39

E-Mail: sonja.ehrlich@schweiger-group.de